light up, light up as if you have a choice.

I think about the years I spent just passing through.
I'd like to have the time I lost and give it back to you.
But you just smile and take my hand,
you've been there you understand.
It's all part of a grander plan that is coming true.
Every long lost dream led me to where you are.
Others who broke my heart they were like Northern stars,
pointing me on my way into your loving arms.
This much I know is true,
that God bless
ed the broken road
that led me straight to you.


Jag skulle fånga en fallande stjärna och ge till dig älskling,
så du kunde få alla dina önskningar uppfyllda.
Skriva in i solen att du är mitt allt.
Det handlar inte om att hitta den man vill somna bredvid,
Det handlar om den man vill vakna upp bredvid.
Och det vill jag vareviga dag.
<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0