i can wait forever...

I can wait, I can wait forever When you call my heart stops beating.
When you're gone it won't stop bleeding
I can wait, I can wait forever...
The thing I miss the most is waking up next to you ,
when I look into your eyes. I know it feels like forever,
I guess thats just a price I've gotta pay,
But when you come back home to feel your touch makes it better.
'Til that day there's nothing else I can do



du är sååå mycket kärlek, och så här har jag aldrig känt förut.
du gör allt så mycket mer komplicerat än vad jag vill.
hatar ovisshet. men en sak jag med säkerhetkan säga,
det är att jag är fortfarande TOKKÄR i dig Jeff Hede.
Önskar bara du kunde se hur mycket jag skulle göra för dig.
du är sååå mycket.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0